Risa's blog

adding

Posted on: March 16, 2008

recently, Q often add some links. surely those are important n useful links for me, but i hope all of them are meaningful for others too. so they can easily find an interesting web.

i will apply some scholarship in my university, such as Beasiswa Prestasi Utama n beasiswa Peningkatan Potensi Akademik.  i tried all of chances, hopefully i can win all of them. hehehe

besides, i also try to join some writing competition held by diknas. i have send my papers in PKMI and i plan to send paper for KPKM (Kompetisi Pemikiran Kritis Mahasiswa). i don’t know whether my papers are good enough or not. i have asked my lecturer to correct them. the thing that i emphasize is i did my best. i have tried to join those competitions. joining such writing competitions guide me to have good writing skills, so i will ease me in writing my last thesis.

my lecturer also asks me to prepare all of materials to make a thesis, but i do not do it yet. my concern now is to join writing competition and write a proposal to do research. since this year is my last chance to join those competition. i plan to graduate my study next year. and next semester i will concern on doing my thesis.  i also told my lecturer that i have some titles to be proposed as my thesis, but i will prepare it better on the last of this semester.

hopefully, all of my plans will go smoothly.

Leave a Reply

March 2008
M T W T F S S
    Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 57,560 hits

Klik tertinggi

  • None

Pages

